News

Wednesday February 13, 2019

KBS Announces the Sale of Parkwood Place in Plano, Texas

City Biz List Houston

Wednesday February 13, 2019

Firm founded by NBA star David Robinson and backed by other athletes buys Plano office project

The Dallas Morning News

Monday February 11, 2019

KBS inks leases at Granite Tower, plans $10.5M renovation

Colorado Real Estate Journal

Wednesday February 06, 2019

BOMA/Chicago announces 2019 Gold Circle TOBY Awards winners

REJournals.com

Wednesday February 06, 2019

KBS inks 17,900 sq. ft. in leasing at Woodbridge office complex

Real Estate NJ

Tuesday February 05, 2019

KBS Names Senior Vice President of Capital Project Management

The DI Wire

Wednesday January 30, 2019

KBS Sees Growth in Value Across its Real Estate Portfolios

GlobeNewswire

Monday January 28, 2019

Anadarko Leases 300,000 SF in Mile High City

Realty News Report

Monday January 28, 2019

The Top Coworking Operators

National Real Estate Investor

Thursday January 24, 2019

KBS Buys Orlando Office Property for $49M

Commercial Property Executive

Wednesday January 23, 2019

Report: Bay Area Tech Industry Grows by 100MM SQFT Since 2009

The Registry

Wednesday January 23, 2019

What’s Next for the Dallas Office Market

Commercial Property Executive

Wednesday January 23, 2019

Non-Listed REITs Capitalize on Fundraising Momentum

National Real Estate Investor

Monday January 21, 2019

Real Estate Firms Might Not Understand Blockchain, But That Won’t Stop Them Investing In It

Bisnow

Wednesday January 16, 2019

10 Things CRE Investors Need To Know

Bisnow

Friday January 11, 2019

Business Cycle Expands, Job Growth Accelerates, Unemployment Holds Steady

Connect Media

Thursday January 10, 2019

KBS lands tenant in Woodinville

Daily Journal of Commerce

Thursday January 10, 2019

Will CRE Remain a Favored Investment Alternative in a Volatile Market?

National Real Estate Investor

Tuesday January 08, 2019

The Wellness Factor and the Workplace

Commercial Property Executive

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Granite Tower Signs Largest Lease Of 2018

Bisnow

Monday January 07, 2019

Greater Boston Office Market Ends Year With a Bang: One Million SF Net Absorption, Vacancies Down to 11.6 Percent

Boston Real Estate Times

Friday January 04, 2019

KBS Signs Over 35,000 SQFT in Leasing at The Park at Woodinville

The Registry - Puget Sound Real Estate

Thursday January 03, 2019

KBS Acquires Balance of Denver Asset, Completes 94K SF of Leases at Sister Building

Connect Media

Monday December 31, 2018

Wine Lockers? Food Halls? Houston’s Office Tenants Expect More From Their Amenities

Houston Public Media

Monday December 31, 2018

Office Redevelopments, Leasing Key to Downtown Atlanta’s Re-emergence

RE Business Online

Friday December 21, 2018

KBS acquires remaining 25% in Newport Beach, Calif. | News | Institutional Real Estate, Inc.

Institutional Real Estate, Inc.

Monday December 17, 2018

KBS Growth & Income REIT Increases Valuation of its Common Stock to $9.20

Deer Park Tribune - FinancialContent

Friday December 14, 2018

KBS Real Estate Investment Trust II Increases Valuation of its Common Stock

TMCnet.com

Wednesday December 12, 2018

KBS Growth & Income REIT Reports Increased NAV

The DI Wire

Tuesday December 11, 2018

LIFESTART LAUNCHES NEW SITE IN PORTLAND AT THE HISTORIC MEIER & FRANK BUILDING

EIN Presswire

Tuesday December 11, 2018

KBS REIT II Reports NAV Growth

The DI Wire

Monday December 10, 2018

Downtown Office Market at a Tipping Point

GlobeSt.com

Friday December 07, 2018

KBS Real Estate Investment Trust III Reports NAV Growth

The DI Wire

Tuesday December 04, 2018

Office Investment Jumps 130% in Orange County

GlobeSt.com

Monday December 03, 2018

What The Trade War Means For REIT Investors

Forbes

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Industrious Takes Nearly 50K SF at KBS’ 500 W. Madison in Chicago

Connect Media

Monday November 19, 2018

Irvine Company names Maggie Brophy senior leasing manager for its Chicago portfolio

REJournals.com

Monday November 19, 2018

Houston Office Tower Gets $147M Loan

Commercial Property Executive

Monday November 19, 2018

11.19.18 US News

NC State University - Philanthropy Journal News

Friday November 16, 2018

Retail space opens ahead of shopping rush

Daily Journal of Commerce

Wednesday November 14, 2018

Seattle Primary Metro to Benefit from Bay Area Tech Expansion

The Registry

Tuesday November 13, 2018

It’s a Connection: Dallas Adopts WiredScore’s Building Connectivity Ratings Platform

Dallas Innovates

Monday November 12, 2018

L.A. Second in Nation For Office Rent Growth

GlobeSt.com

Monday November 12, 2018

K-Drama Premiere: “Feel Good To Die” Amuses With Hilarious But All Too Real Take On Workplace Life And Struggles

Hellokpop

Saturday November 10, 2018

Millennium Trust Company® Announces Quarterly Results, Continued Growth

Times Union

Thursday November 08, 2018

From Gentrification To Lack Of Guidance, Investors Express Concerns With Opportunity Zone Program

Bisnow

Wednesday November 07, 2018

CV Data Center Growth & Income REIT Buys St. Louis Data Center

The DI Wire

Wednesday November 07, 2018

Searching for a New Gig? The Cities With the Highest Job Growth in Each State, Mapped

Mental Floss

Tuesday November 06, 2018

Who Is Leading L.A.’s Office Boom?

GlobeSt.com

Tuesday November 06, 2018

Industrious and Novel are adding to Chicago’s growing co-working market

The Real Deal