News

Wednesday December 12, 2018

KBS Growth & Income REIT Reports Increased NAV

The DI Wire

Tuesday December 11, 2018

LIFESTART LAUNCHES NEW SITE IN PORTLAND AT THE HISTORIC MEIER & FRANK BUILDING

EIN Presswire

Tuesday December 11, 2018

KBS REIT II Reports NAV Growth

The DI Wire

Monday December 10, 2018

Downtown Office Market at a Tipping Point

GlobeSt.com

Friday December 07, 2018

KBS Real Estate Investment Trust III Reports NAV Growth

The DI Wire

Tuesday December 04, 2018

Office Investment Jumps 130% in Orange County

GlobeSt.com

Monday December 03, 2018

What The Trade War Means For REIT Investors

Forbes

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Industrious Takes Nearly 50K SF at KBS’ 500 W. Madison in Chicago

Connect Media

Monday November 19, 2018

Irvine Company names Maggie Brophy senior leasing manager for its Chicago portfolio

REJournals.com

Monday November 19, 2018

Houston Office Tower Gets $147M Loan

Commercial Property Executive

Monday November 19, 2018

11.19.18 US News

NC State University - Philanthropy Journal News

Friday November 16, 2018

Retail space opens ahead of shopping rush

Daily Journal of Commerce

Wednesday November 14, 2018

Seattle Primary Metro to Benefit from Bay Area Tech Expansion

The Registry

Tuesday November 13, 2018

It’s a Connection: Dallas Adopts WiredScore’s Building Connectivity Ratings Platform

Dallas Innovates

Monday November 12, 2018

L.A. Second in Nation For Office Rent Growth

GlobeSt.com

Monday November 12, 2018

K-Drama Premiere: “Feel Good To Die” Amuses With Hilarious But All Too Real Take On Workplace Life And Struggles

Hellokpop

Saturday November 10, 2018

Millennium Trust Company® Announces Quarterly Results, Continued Growth

Times Union

Thursday November 08, 2018

From Gentrification To Lack Of Guidance, Investors Express Concerns With Opportunity Zone Program

Bisnow

Wednesday November 07, 2018

CV Data Center Growth & Income REIT Buys St. Louis Data Center

The DI Wire

Wednesday November 07, 2018

Searching for a New Gig? The Cities With the Highest Job Growth in Each State, Mapped

Mental Floss

Tuesday November 06, 2018

Who Is Leading L.A.’s Office Boom?

GlobeSt.com

Tuesday November 06, 2018

Industrious and Novel are adding to Chicago’s growing co-working market

The Real Deal

Tuesday November 06, 2018

Co-working firms expanding downtown

Crain's Chicago Business

Tuesday November 06, 2018

Strong Economy Bolsters Absorption, Rents in U.S. Office Market, Says Transwestern Report

REBusinessOnline

Monday November 05, 2018

Tempe Among Top Tech Submarkets for Office Rent Growth

ORION Investment Real Estate

Monday November 05, 2018

Convergence Wireless, Inc. Finalizes Its 20th Installation in the United States

SFGate

Monday November 05, 2018

San Diego Office Rents Climb to Record Heights

GlobeSt.com

Thursday November 01, 2018

2018 Top Commercial Owners

Commercial Property Executive

Thursday November 01, 2018

L.A. Jumps to Second Place for Office Rent Growth among CBRE’s Tech-30

Rentv.com

Wednesday October 31, 2018

Tech tenants pushing River North office rents ahead of other neighborhoods: report

The Real Deal

Wednesday October 31, 2018

NYC tech sector enjoys decade of leasing growth

Real Estate Weekly

Tuesday October 30, 2018

Manufacturing Is Alive and Well in Chicagoland

GlobeSt.com

Monday October 29, 2018

Seattle is the nation’s fastest growing tech hub, study says, as Bay Area engineering centers continue to expand

GeekWire

Friday October 26, 2018

Seattle surpasses San Francisco in high-tech job growth | News | Institutional Real Estate, Inc.

Institutional Real Estate, Inc.

Wednesday October 24, 2018

10 Things CRE Investors Need To Know, Powered By KBS

Bisnow

Wednesday October 24, 2018

New regulatory guidance provides clarity for opportunity zone funds | News | Institutional Real Estate, Inc.

Institutional Real Estate, Inc.

Tuesday October 23, 2018

Oakland, Emeryville, Berkeley are WeWork major expansion sites

The Mercury News

Tuesday October 23, 2018

Schwab plans to double its Westlake campus for thousands of workers

The Dallas Morning News

Tuesday October 23, 2018

Where Does the Streetcar Go from Here?

Shepherd Express

Tuesday October 23, 2018

The Hartford Line Could Bring The Arrival Of Much Needed Downtown Development To Berlin

Hartford Courant

Tuesday October 23, 2018

Houston Economy Adds 128,700 New Jobs in Record Surge

Realty News Report

Monday October 22, 2018

WiredScore Raises $9M in Series A Funding

Commercial Observer

Monday October 22, 2018

Job Growth Expected To Continue Into 2019

California Patch.com

Monday October 22, 2018

September job growth and unemployment rates offer good news for the Trump administration

TheBlaze

Thursday October 18, 2018

CRE.Converge 2018 Resources

National Association of Industrial & Office Properties

Thursday October 18, 2018

Tech boom: Silicon Valley headed for best office market in years

The Mercury News

Thursday October 18, 2018

Get Ready For Roaming Delivery Robots On Dallas’ Sidewalks

D Magazine

Wednesday October 17, 2018

Office Rents Increase Faster in Tech Hubs

GlobeSt.com

Tuesday October 16, 2018

The Future Of Smart Cities Depends On Private Real Estate Adoption

Bisnow

Tuesday October 16, 2018

Using Tech to Make Marketing and CRE Operations More Effective

GlobeSt.com